top of page
Part 1. Etiquette of Grief
Part 2. The Reservation
Part 3. What is Left?
Part 4. The Unfair
Part 5. The Crossing

The Grief Series parts 1 - 5

Poster documentation

The Grief Series Posters 

Art Direction & Props

The Grief Series

by Ellie Harrison

Artist: Ellie Harrison

Art Direction & Props: Helen Russell Brown

Photography: Matt Rogers

The Grief Series is a sequence of seven performance and installation projects by Leeds-based artist and performance maker, Ellie Harrison. Using a seven stage Grief Model from psychology as a starting point, each instalment is a collaboration with another artist.


The posters were made to communicate the experience of each piece during lectures and talks.

Find out more about The Grief Series here

bottom of page